page-header

    So, we've been a bit busy lately and haven't had a chance to update our portfolio with all our recent work. Here is a quick list of the website work done recently.

    1. St. Angele Healthcare Services - https://saintangele.com (healthcare)
    2. Marietta Healthcare Services - https://mariettacares.com/ (healthcare)
    3. Lovely Hands - https://lovelyhandsllc.net/ (healthcare)
    4. Inclusive Mental Healthcare Services - https://inclusivemhs.com/ (healthcare)
    5. Bright Ray - https://thebrightray.org/ (ecommerce)
    6. Kernetics Wellness Center - https://kerneticswellness.com (chiropractor)
    7. Mavis & Raymond - https://mavisandraymond.com/ (wedding)
    8. Vallabelle Health & Wellness Clinic - https://vallabellewellness.com/ (clinic)
    9. Brightstarz Healthcare Services - https://www.brightstarzhcs.com/ (healthcare)
    10. E4 Logics - https://e4logics.com/ (IT Services)
    11. Heart of Gold - https://heartofgold-inc.com/ (healthcare)
    12. SE Home Care Services- https://sehomecareservices.com/ (healthcare)
    13. Medsy Health - https://medsyhomecare.com/ (healthcare)
    14. Restoration Healthcare services - https://restorationhcinc.com/ (healthcare)
    15. Quality of Life Care - https://qualityoflifecareinc.com/ (healthcare)
    16. The friendship Circle - https://friendshipcircleusa.org/ (organization)
    17. Absolve Healthcare Supports - https://absolvehcs.com/ (healthcare)
    18. AnjiTech - https://anjitech.org/ (IT services)
    19. Dalmikk Healthcare - https://dalmikkhealthcare.com/ (healthcare)
    20. Humanity Assisted Living Homes - https://humanityalshomes.com/ (healthcare)
    21. Michou - http://michouworld.com/ (ecommerce)
    22. NatalHub - https://natalhub.com/ (real estate)
    23. DSEV Music - https://dsev.com (music label)
    24. PMI Baltimore - https://pmibaltimore.org/ (management consulting0
    25. Solidarity Healthcare Services - https://solidarityhc.com/ (healthcare)
    26. Veterans Solutions Military Information - https://veteranssolutions.org/ (veterans services)
    27. World Prayer Centre USA - https://worldprayercentreusa.org/ (religious)
    28. Trusted1 Consulting - https://trusted1consulting.com (cybersecurity & consulting)
    29. Revive Medical & Aesthetic Clinic - https://revivemedaesthetic.com (medical)
    30. Kairos Vision Consult LLC - https://kairosvisionllc.com (Cybersecurity)
    31. Miller Real Property Soluitons & Consulting - https://millerrpc.com (consulitng)
    32. In Depth Healthcare Supports - https://indepthhealthcare.com (healthcare)
    33. Properangement - https://properangement.com/ ( consulting)
    34. Eyongest Tech - https://eyongesttech.com (Information Technology)
    35. Jalex Communications - https://jalexcommunications.com (fiber optics)
    36. Golden Care Assisted Living - https://goldencareassistedliving.com (Healthcare)
    37. Ginger Events - https://gingereventplanning.com (events)
    38. Emma & Imma Boutique - https://emmaimmaboutique.com (ecommerce)
    39. Hurlaine & Jam Gift Collectibles- https://hurlaineandjam.com/ (ecommerce)
    40. Rainbow Childcare Services - https://rainbowchildcarenj.com/ (daycare)*
    41. Wholesome Care Florida Inc. - https://wholesomecarefl.com (healthcare)
    42. SmartThink UK LLC - https://smartthink3llc.com (IT Services & Training)
    43. Management Consulting Solutions - https://managementcsinc.com/ (consultants)
    44. Elaise Skin Solutions - https://elaiseskinsolution.com/ (cosmetics)*
    45. Miller Real Property Services - https://millerrps.com (Real Estate)
    46. Elle NP in Family Health - https://ellenpfamilyhealthandwellness.com (Healthcare)
    47. Michou - https://michouworld.com (fashion ecommerce)*
    48. GCVSI - https://gcvsi.org (Non-Profit)
    49. Loving Care Home Services - https://lovingcarehcs.com/ (healthcare)*
    50. Loving Care Counseling Services - https://lovingcarecs.com (Mental Health)
    51. Lexerd Capital - https://lexerdcapital.com (Realty Investors)
    52. Lawrie Tsetsekos Book - https://lawrietsetsekosbook.com (Book Launch)
    53. Amani Lala - https://amanilala.com/ (ecommerce)
    54. Sunrise Early Learning Center - https://sunriseearlylearningcenter.com (redesign)
    55. Quad Care - https://myquadcare.com (home support service)
    56. Goshen Rock Capital - https://goshenrock.com (financial firm)
    57. Afrique Food Depot - https://afriquefooddepot.com (ecommerce Store)
    58. Alpha Home Health Services - https://alphahomehealthservice.com (healthcare)
    59. 1 Axium,LLC - https://1axium.net (Behavioral Research)
    60. DJ Philatrini - https://djphilatrini.net (DJ website)
    61. Arising Healthcare Services - https://arisinghealthcare.com/ (home support)
    62. Nairanis Fashion - https://nairanisfashion.com/ (ecommerce)*
    63. MTM Naturals - https://mtmnaturals.com/ (organic tea ecommerce)*
    64. Tajintech - http://tajintech.com (site WP conversion - business products)
    65. Above The Rest Academy - https://abovetherestacademy.net (Personal Trainer)
    66. SmartThink LLC - https://smartthink2llc.com (IT Services & Training)
    67. Patcha HIVE - https://hive.patchafoundation.org (HIV/AIDS resources site)
    68. Instant Care HSS - https://instantcarehomesupport.com (home support svc.)
    69. Be the Exception Foundation - https://betheexceptionfoundation.org (non-profit)
    70. Global Assistance for Healthy Kidneys Initiative - https://healthykidneyinitiative.org/ (non-profit)
    71. Dani's Grill - https://danisgrill.com (Food/Catering)
    72. Truleinzes - https://truleinzes.com  (business consultants)
    73. All Sights Driving School  -  https://allsightsdrivingschool.com/  (driving school)
    74. Smart Driving Academy - https://smartdrivingacademy.com/ (driving school)
    75. Moiwo Hope Foundation -  https://moiwofoundation.org (non-profit)
    76. Be The Exception Counseling - https://betheexception.site/ (counseling services)
    77. Desire Healthcare - https://desirehealthcarellc.com (medical and mental health services)
    78. Downtown LA Neighborhood Council - https://dlanc.com/ (local city organization)
    79. Active Honeybee - https://activehoneybee.com/ (social network - launching soon)
    80. ACCDF - http://www.accdf.org/ (cultural group - launching soon)
    81. Patcha Foundation-https://patchafoundation.org (complete redesign - non profit)
    82. Rare Diseases Matter Too - http://rdmtoo.org/ (non-profit)
    *Website is complete but not yet live.

    We have also done a bunch of flyers, logos and business cards.

    Checkout our portfolio section to view all.