page-header

    So, we've been a bit busy lately and haven't had a chance to update our portfolio with all our recent work. Here is a quick list of the website work done recently.

    1. Kairos Vision Consult LLC - https://kairosvisionllc.com (Cybersecurity)
    2. Eyongest Tech - https://eyongesttech.com (Information Technology)
    3. Jalex Communications - https://jalexcommunications.com (fiber optics)
    4. Golden Care Assisted Living Facility - https://goldencareassistedliving.com (Healthcare)
    5. Ginger Events - https://gingereventplanning.com (events)
    6. Emma & Imma Boutique - https://emmaimmaboutique.com (ecommerce)
    7. Hurlaine & Jam Gift Collectibles- https://hurlaineandjam.com/ (ecommerce)
    8. Rainbow Childcare Services - https://rainbowchildcarenj.com/ (daycare)*
    9. Wholesome Care Florida Inc. - https://wholesomecarefl.com (healthcare)
    10. SmartThink UK LLC - https://smartthink3llc.com (IT Services & Training)
    11. Management Consulting Solutions - https://managementcsinc.com/ (consultants)
    12. Elaise Skin Solutions - https://elaiseskinsolution.com/ (cosmetics)*
    13. Miller Real Property Services - https://millerrps.com (Real Estate)
    14. Elle NP in Family Health - https://ellenpfamilyhealthandwellness.com (Healthcare)
    15. Michou - https://michouworld.com (fashion ecommerce)*
    16. Properangement - https://properangement.com/ ( consulting)*
    17. GCVSI - https://gcvsi.org (Non-Profit)
    18. Loving Care Home Services - https://lovingcarehcs.com/ (healthcare)*
    19. Loving Care Counseling Services - https://lovingcarecs.com (Mental Health)
    20. Lexerd Capital - https://lexerdcapital.com (Realty Investors)
    21. Lawrie Tsetsekos Book - https://lawrietsetsekosbook.com (Book Launch)
    22. Amani Lala - https://amanilala.com/ (ecommerce)
    23. Sunrise Early Learning Center - https://sunriseearlylearningcenter.com (redesign)
    24. Quad Care - https://myquadcare.com (home support service)
    25. Goshen Rock Capital - https://goshenrock.com (financial firm)
    26. Ancella-Mathew Foundation - https://anma-foundation.org/ (non-profit)
    27. Afrique Food Depot - https://afriquefooddepot.com (ecommerce Store)
    28. Alpha Home Health Services - https://alphahomehealthservice.com (healthcare)
    29. 1 Axium,LLC - https://1axium.net (Behavioral Research)
    30. DJ Philatrini - https://djphilatrini.com (DJ website)
    31. Arising Healthcare Services - https://arisinghealthcare.com/ (home support)
    32. Nairanis Fashion - https://nairanisfashion.com/ (ecommerce)*
    33. MTM Naturals - https://mtmnaturals.com/ (organic tea ecommerce)*
    34. Tajintech - http://tajintech.com (site WP conversion - business products)
    35. Above The Rest Academy - https://abovetherestacademy.net (Personal Trainer)
    36. SmartThink LLC - https://smartthink2llc.com (IT Services & Training)
    37. Patcha HIVE - https://hive.patchafoundation.org (HIV/AIDS resources site)
    38. Instant Care HSS - https://instantcarehomesupport.com (home support svc.)
    39. Be the Exception Foundation - https://betheexceptionfoundation.org (non-profit)
    40. Global Assistance for Healthy Kidneys Initiative - https://healthykidneyinitiative.org/ (non-profit)
    41. Dani's Grill - https://danisgrill.com (Food/Catering)
    42. Truleinzes - https://truleinzes.com  (business consultants)
    43. All Sights Driving School  -  https://allsightsdrivingschool.com/  (driving school)
    44. Smart Driving Academy - https://smartdrivingacademy.com/ (driving school)
    45. Moiwo Hope Foundation -  https://moiwofoundation.org (non-profit)
    46. Be The Exception Counseling - https://betheexception.site/ (counseling services)
    47. Desire Healthcare - https://desirehealthcarellc.com (medical and mental health services)
    48. Downtown LA Neighborhood Council - https://dlanc.com/ (local city organization)
    49. Active Honeybee - https://activehoneybee.com/ (social network - launching soon)
    50. ACCDF - http://www.accdf.org/ (cultural group - launching soon)
    51. Patcha Foundation-https://patchafoundation.org (complete redesign - non profit)
    52. Rare Diseases Matter Too - http://rdmtoo.org/ (non-profit)
    *Website is complete but not yet live.

    We have also done a bunch of flyers, logos and business cards.

    Checkout our portfolio section to view all.