What we do at Halucion
the featured services we offer
High Quality Websites
A better and professional design

We specialize in making your business look great. From an image, digital, media, logistics and branding standpoint, our services are uniquely geared towards solutions that provide a level of sophistication and professionalism that your business requires. We build websites with an overall multi platform approach. Providing the client a symmetrical look across their entire spectrum of marketing and branding.

Watch Video: Discover Halucion
Latest Work
from our Portfolio

So, we’ve been a bit busy lately and haven’t had a chance to update our portfolio with all our recent work. Here is a quick list of the recent website work we have done.

  1. St. Angele Healthcare Services – https://saintangele.com (healthcare)
  2. Marietta Healthcare Services – https://mariettacares.com/ (healthcare)
  3. Lovely Hands – https://lovelyhandsllc.net/ (healthcare)
  4. Inclusive Mental Healthcare Services – https://inclusivemhs.com/ (healthcare)
  5. Bright Ray – https://thebrightray.org/ (ecommerce)
  6. Kernetics Wellness Center – https://kerneticswellness.com (chiropractor)
  7. Mavis & Raymond – https://mavisandraymond.com/ (wedding)
  8. Vallabelle Health & Wellness Clinic – https://vallabellewellness.com/ (clinic)
  9. Brightstarz Healthcare Services – https://www.brightstarzhcs.com/ (healthcare)
  10. E4 Logics – https://e4logics.com/ (IT Services)
  11. Heart of Gold – https://heartofgold-inc.com/ (healthcare)
  12. SE Home Care Services- https://sehomecareservices.com/ (healthcare)
  13. Medsy Health – https://medsyhomecare.com/ (healthcare)
  14. Restoration Healthcare services – https://restorationhcinc.com/ (healthcare)
  15. Quality of Life Care – https://qualityoflifecareinc.com/ (healthcare)
  16. The friendship Circle – https://friendshipcircleusa.org/ (organization)
  17. Absolve Healthcare Supports – https://absolvehcs.com/ (healthcare)
  18. AnjiTech – https://anjitech.org/ (IT services)
  19. Dalmikk Healthcare – https://dalmikkhealthcare.com/ (healthcare)
  20. Humanity Assisted Living Homes – https://humanityalshomes.com/ (healthcare)
  21. Michou – http://michouworld.com/ (ecommerce)
  22. NatalHub – https://natalhub.com/ (real estate)
  23. DSEV Music – https://dsev.com (music label)
  24. PMI Baltimore – https://pmibaltimore.org/ (management consulting)
  25. Solidarity Healthcare Services – https://solidarityhc.com/ (healthcare)
  26. Veterans Solutions – https://veteranssolutions.org/ (veterans services)
  27. World Prayer Centre USA – https://worldprayercentreusa.org/ (religious)
  28. Trusted1 Consulting – https://trusted1consulting.com (cybersecurity & consulting)
  29. Revive Medical & Aesthetic Clinic – https://revivemedaesthetic.com (medical)
  30. Kairos Vision Consult LLC – https://kairosvisionllc.com (Cybersecurity)
  31. Eyongest Tech – https://eyongesttech.com (Information Technology)
  32. Golden Care Assisted Living – https://goldencareassistedliving.com (Healthcare)
  33. Hurlaine & Jam Gift Collectibles- https://hurlaineandjam.com/ (ecommerce)
  34. Wholesome Care Florida Inc. – https://wholesomecarefl.com (healthcare)
  35. Management Consulting Solutions – https://managementcsinc.com/ (consultants)
  36. Miller Real Property Services – https://millerrps.com (Real Estate)
  37. Elle NP in Family Health – https://ellenpfamilyhealthandwellness.com (Healthcare)
  38. Lexerd Capital – https://lexerdcapital.com (Realty Investors)
  39. Quad Care – https://myquadcare.com (home support service)
  40. Loving Care Home Services – https://lovingcarehcs.com/ (healthcare)
  41. Sunrise Early Learning Center – https://sunriseearlylearningcenter.com (redesign)
  1. Goshen Rock Capital – https://goshenrock.com (financial firm)
  2. Afrique Food Depot – https://afriquefooddepot.com (ecommerce Store)
  3. Alpha Home Health Services – https://alphahomehealthservice.com (healthcare)
  4. DJ Philatrini – https://djphilatrini.net (DJ website)
  5. Arising Healthcare Services – https://arisinghealthcare.com/ (home support)
  6. Nairanis Fashion – https://nairanisfashion.com/ (ecommerce)*
  7. MTM Naturals – https://mtmnaturals.com/ (organic tea ecommerce)
  8. Tajintech – http://tajintech.com (site WP conversion – business products)
  9. Above The Rest Academy – https://abovetherestacademy.net (Personal Trainer)
  10. SmartThink LLC – https://smartthink2llc.com (IT Services & Training)
  11. Patcha HIVE – https://hive.patchafoundation.org (HIV/AIDS resources site)
  12. Instant Care HSS – https://instantcarehomesupport.com (home support svc.)
  13. Be the Exception Foundation – https://betheexceptionfoundation.org (non-profit)
  14. Miller Real Property Soluitons & Consulting – https://millerrpc.com (consulting)
  15. In Depth Healthcare Supports – https://indepthhealthcare.com (healthcare)
  16. Properangement – https://properangement.com/ ( consulting)
  17. Jalex Communications – https://jalexcommunications.com (fiber optics)
  18. Ginger Events – https://gingereventplanning.com (events)
  19. Emma & Imma Boutique – https://emmaimmaboutique.com (ecommerce)
  20. Rainbow Childcare Services – https://rainbowchildcarenj.com/ (daycare)
  21. SmartThink UK LLC – https://smartthink3llc.com (IT Services & Training)
  22. GCVSI – https://gcvsi.org (Non-Profit)
  23. Elaise Skin Solutions – https://elaiseskinsolution.com/ (cosmetics)*
  24. Michou – https://michouworld.com (fashion ecommerce)*
  25. Loving Care Counseling Services – https://lovingcarecs.com (Mental Health)
  26. Lawrie Tsetsekos Book – https://lawrietsetsekosbook.com (Book Launch)
  27. Amani Lala – https://amanilala.com/ (ecommerce)
  28. 1 Axium,LLC – https://1axium.net (Behavioral Research)
  29. Global Assistance for Healthy Kidneys – https://healthykidneyinitiative.org/
  30. Dani’s Grill – https://danisgrill.com (Food/Catering)
  31. Truleinzes – https://truleinzes.com  (business consultants)
  32. All Sights Driving School  –  https://allsightsdrivingschool.com/  (driving school)
  33. Smart Driving Academy – https://smartdrivingacademy.com/ (driving school)
  34. Moiwo Hope Foundation –  https://moiwofoundation.org (non-profit)
  35. Be The Exception Counseling – https://betheexception.site/ (counseling services)
  36. Desire Healthcare – https://desirehealthcarellc.com (medical/mental health svc.)
  37. Downtown LA Neighborhood Council – https://dlanc.com/ (local city organization)
  38. Active Honeybee – https://activehoneybee.com/ (social network – launching soon)
  39. ACCDF – http://www.accdf.org/ (cultural group – launching soon)
  40. Patcha Foundation-https://patchafoundation.org (complete redesign – non profit)
  41. Rare Diseases Matter Too – http://rdmtoo.org/ (non-profit)

*Website is complete but not yet live

Halucion to Date
The statistics
225
Clients
Active Clients on Retention
789
Individual Jobs
From Websites to Flyers
3296
Work Days
Work Days spent on projects
1022
Cups of Coffee
yeah..we work late
The Latest News
from our Blog
Ready to work with Halucion?
Please click the buttons on your right to view our prices. Then contact us at your convenience.