So, we’ve been a bit busy lately and haven’t had a chance to update our portfolio with all our recent work. Here is a quick list of the website work done recently.

  1. Hurlaine & Jam Gift Collectibles- https://hurlaineandjam.com/ (ecommerce)
  2. Rainbow Childcare Services – https://rainbowchildcarenj.com/ (daycare)*
  3. Wholesome Care Florida Inc. – https://wholesomecarefl.com (healthcare)
  4. SmartThink UK LLC – https://smartthink3llc.com (IT Services & Training)
  5. Management Consulting Solutions – https://managementcsinc.com/ (consultants)
  6. Elaise Skin Solutions – https://elaiseskinsolution.com/ (cosmetics)*
  7. Miller Real Property Services – https://millerrps.com (Real Estate)
  8. Elle NP in Family Health – https://ellenpfamilyhealthandwellness.com (Healthcare)
  9. Michou – https://michouworld.com (fashion ecommerce)*
  10. Properangement – https://properangement.com/ ( consulting)*
  11. GCVSI – https://gcvsi.org (Non-Profit)
  12. Loving Care Home Services – https://lovingcarehcs.com/ (healthcare)*
  13. Loving Care Counseling Services – https://lovingcarecs.com (Mental Health)
  14. Lexerd Capital – https://lexerdcapital.com (Realty Investors)
  15. Lawrie Tsetsekos Book – https://lawrietsetsekosbook.com (Book Launch)
  16. Amani Lala – https://amanilala.com/ (ecommerce)
  17. Sunrise Early Learning Center – https://sunriseearlylearningcenter.com (redesign)
  18. Quad Care – https://myquadcare.com (home support service)
  19. Goshen Rock Capital – https://goshenrock.com (financial firm)
  20. Ancella-Mathew Foundation – https://anma-foundation.org/ (non-profit)
  21. Afrique Food Depot – https://afriquefooddepot.com (ecommerce Store)
  22. Alpha Home Health Services – https://alphahomehealthservice.com (healthcare)
  23. 1 Axium,LLC – https://1axium.net (Behavioral Research)
  24. DJ Philatrini – https://djphilatrini.com (DJ website)
  25. Arising Healthcare Services – https://arisinghealthcare.com/ (home support)
  26. Nairanis Fashion – https://nairanisfashion.com/ (ecommerce)*
  27. MTM Naturals – https://mtmnaturals.com/ (organic tea ecommerce)*
  28. Tajintech – http://tajintech.com (site WP conversion – business products)
  29. Above The Rest Academy – https://abovetherestacademy.net (Personal Trainer)
  30. SmartThink LLC – https://smartthink2llc.com (IT Services & Training)
  31. Patcha HIVE – https://hive.patchafoundation.org (HIV/AIDS resources site)
  32. Instant Care HSS – https://instantcarehomesupport.com (home support svc.)
  33. Be the Exception Foundation – https://betheexceptionfoundation.org (non-profit)
  34. Global Assistance for Healthy Kidneys Initiative – https://healthykidneyinitiative.org/ (non-profit)
  35. Dani’s Grill – https://danisgrill.com (Food/Catering)
  36. Truleinzes – https://truleinzes.com  (business consultants)
  37. All Sights Driving School  –  https://allsightsdrivingschool.com/  (driving school)
  38. Smart Driving Academy – https://smartdrivingacademy.com/ (driving school)
  39. Moiwo Hope Foundation –  https://moiwofoundation.org (non-profit)
  40. Be The Exception Counseling – https://betheexception.site/ (counseling services)
  41. Desire Healthcare – https://desirehealthcarellc.com (medical and mental health services)
  42. Downtown LA Neighborhood Council – https://dlanc.com/ (local city organization)
  43. Active Honeybee – https://activehoneybee.com/ (social network – launching soon)
  44. ACCDF – http://www.accdf.org/ (cultural group – launching soon)
  45. Patcha Foundation-https://patchafoundation.org (complete redesign – non profit)
  46. Rare Diseases Matter Too – http://rdmtoo.org/ (non-profit)

*Website is complete but not yet live.

We have also done a bunch of flyers, logos and business cards.

Checkout our portfolio section to view all.